Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Can't get tired of it ...

... Im in love with the moon and I cannot get tired of capturing it again and again. Yesterday, while watching the movie in open air, my attention was more on the moon and the way it was playing hide and seek with the clouds. I wish I could capture the moon yesterday. Today, I could not see the clouds, unfortunately.

All my previous attempts

Everytime I try to capture the moon, it feels like I am doing it for the first time ... the same settings of the camera never works twice, I wonder why. Today I wanted to capture the glow of the moon too, like WideAngle did a few days ago and after following some of his suggestions, I have been able to capture this. Its not as good as his moon blip is, but not bad for the first attempt and mind you, this will not be the last :)

My studio class went well. Today we practiced different types of lighting design i.e. short, broad and butterfly ... tricky and I need practice. I am not planning to go professional after this course like my peers are, but I am enjoying and want to practice as much as I can

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.