FortyTwo

By 42

Dial 'M' for Manual

Down in the big smoke today and tomorrow, so when I got the chance to leave work on time I had a really good wander around the Inns of Court between Fleet Street and the Thames, near the Royal Courts of Injustice.

I also, for the first time, took most of my shots on manual to give me more control.

I was really torn between this one and Half Gate. I'm still undecided ... but interested in what you think.

I had a really good crop of photos and I've uploaded some of the others to the usual place if you're interested.

One more day until my holiday (Walking West Highland Way) and a whole heap of different blips!

Have a good Friday all.

- - - - -

LOTD: I loved Tardy's face splash blip. A great crop, portrait and frozen action shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.