Cheers

Today's the day ....................... for the year end

Well - it's the BIG one, isn't it?! A whole year of blipping in not much more than 365 actual days. Can't tell you how chuffed I am to get this far!

I did have a plan - about half way through - to get to the 365th, at which point it would be Today's the day .................. to disappear. Then I was just going to stop being Today's the day and either re-invent myself as something completely different or more likely just disappear altogether.

But now that I'm here - I kind of like being what I am. I totally love being a blipper and all that that means. I have 'met' some truly wonderful people along the way. Actually - to really meet Beauty is Truth and the family has to be one of the highlights of my year - and to visit The way I see it and see her blips at first hand was just wonderful.

So I don't think I'm going anywhere for a while.

Cheers everybody ......................!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.