Get Back to Me

By GetBacktoMe

Boris

Hat Base Day 6

Another busy day on the work front, so not a lot of time for shooting from the hip paparazzi style.

I did see Sir David arrive this morning and later in the day I walked to the location for a bit of star spotting, but Boris and his girls caught my eye and how could I say no to him, when he said 'blip me'?

The film crew are departing this evening, so no body guard outside my house tonight, but they will be back at the end of the month.

Other news: We won (yes, really) the quiz at Ye Olde Fighting Cocks, last night. Thats 4 main courses for free to be eaten between 5 of us next week.

And for you David Jason fans here is a clip from Only Fools and Horses It's a classic! What a star.

P.S. I've just realised its Friday once more - have a good weekend one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.