Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Happy Blip Day to me

Howdy all. This is me. A bit of a glam shot. Honest to god you would have to have therapy and strong drinks if you saw what I dragged in from being out gardening all day. I don't think I will do another sp again so this is it - it is not really my cup of tea and also I don't have a wireless remote thingy yet which means it took about 13 goes before I got the focus near enough. Anyway, as is customary .... I do feel blessed to have met you lot. Thanks for all you support it has been wonderful to get your encouragement. Thanks to blip central. I can't believe how fast these 100 blips have gone and how hard it was for me to get into a routine and feel comfortable in blip shoes. Now, I wouldn't want to be without them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.