It Started Down Under

By dirk

Weekend!

Today I was assigned to work at the Vakschool in Tilburg. We moved some stuff internally there between different floors with an elevator and stairs. One of my colleagues was suffering from extreme transpiration; this bothered the rest of the team of movers to such an extent we started moving things up the stairs when they would have fitted in the elevator...

To celebrate the weekend I invited my girlfriend to join me for a drink in Goirle. We first bought some shampoos etc. because I started running out of shampoo and then we had a drink at the 7 Zonden. I ordered a nice refreshing tea and my girlfriend ordered a home made iced tea. It was delicious.

Afterwards we went to her place and watched Holland's Got Talent with her parents. I cycled home and by the time I was home I was dead tired and slept in no time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.