boldsans

By rubyjones

Winning the lottery.

Cow: What would you do if you won the lottery?

Man: Oh, erm, probably buy myself a Neverland style ranch,
fill it with high class prostitutes, employ Kylie Minogue
to entertain me every night in my private Karaoke den and start
wearing stilettos made of 24 carat gold. You?

Cow: Was thinking of doing up the back bedroom,
and maybe upgrading the car to a Renault Megane.

Man: Good decision. Very sensible for you though.
What happened to the tattoo of Dustin Hoffman you wanted on your scrotum?

Cow: Already done my friend, why do you think
I'm standing with my head bent with pain?
It's more Tootsie than I wanted,
but hey it's still Dusty! Want to see?

Man: Oh look at that that lovely plastic tree over there,
I might go take a look...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.