Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Home Sweet Home

After a pretty intense couple of weeks with work and a lot of travelling, today's blip is all about the best sign in the world "Welcome to Wales". Today it was not only a sign which meant I was home but also a sign that reminded me that I'm now on holiday.

Don't get me wrong I enjoy being away and sampling new places but there is always something about coming back home. They say absence makes the heart grow fonder, and in my case I can definitely say that is true.

So a well deserved week ahead and I've got nothing planned apart from my Graduation, so what am I going to do with the rest of my time? Is it wrong to do just nothing? I must admit that I sometimes feel guilty that I've done nothing with a day, especially because I'm the type of person that does like to be doing something. But after the couple of weeks I've had I'm kind of looking forward to doing nothing, although I know that won't happen. As a proper bookworm I've got some reading to catch up on, and as someone who is now addicted to Blipfoto I need to be on the lookout for the next Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.