My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Who sat on the wall?

Humpty Dumpty of course!!

We had a nice trip out to Cowbeech today, beautiful countryside, but weather not good for Photo's, so another time & maybe we'll stop off at the Merrie Harriers Pub for a Drink or Meal :o)

Then we went into Old Town & up onto the South Downs where it was so Blustery & Misty rain, I needed Fog lights.
We got out of the car & took several Photo's, but not good due to the weather.

We then went to visit my son R & his girlfriend K to see how their time in Canterbury went when they stayed with another one of my son's J & his girlfriend N. They had a great time & want to visit again.

I took this Photo in Old Town in Pashley Road, it caught my eye, thought it was very well put together :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.