Moos views

By moosviews

Shhh

Today we went to see the Harry Potter film. Quite a big thing for us as don't normally go to the cinema, but we were determined to see at least one Harry Potter film at the big screen.

This was my half eaten bag of popcorn before the film had even started. One of my pet hates is the number of adverts when you go to the cinema but at least it gave me time to eat the popcorn before the film started.

Have to say loved the film and yes I know it missed bits out and Harry Potter is for children, and the books could have benefitted from some decent editing, but I've loved the books and the films none the less.

When I was young, I remember walking into wardrobes just to see if I could get to Narnia and I'm glad that my children get to have a lion, the witch and the wardrobe book for their generation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.