IzzyK

By IzzyK

Breathtaking...

...decided to get out & about as early as possible this morning, tides were with me, sunshine was with me (really, it was around for a time this morning!) but I am kicking myself I should have taken the big cameras out this morning because the views on Elmer Beach this morning were nothing short of stunning. The iPhone really did it no justice at all! It was one of those moments where it took my breath away! The contrast of clear skies where I was to cloudy skies in the distance & the sun peeking out from behind them. Looking over to the sands of Climping Beach, West Beach further in distance & on the far horizon high rise buildings of Littlehampton & a crane. I've posted posted a few more photos on FlickRclick here to see them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.