Mr Mysterious H

By MrMayhem

Watch me....

Okay this is my watch. Not my only watch, but my favourite watch. I bought this watch in 1999 from a website call Shore.com. It should have been £80 but i don't like paying full price for anything. So i bought it in the sale for £25. At the time it was just a bargin watch.

Today however it is so much more than that. So much more than just my second blip. This watch is now a legend....well to me it is. It's been all over the world. It started it's journey with me in Germany. From there it went to Poland, Bosnia, Belgium, France, and Wales. Then it headed, with me to America and Canada.
Its been a tank driver and tank gunner. It's layed roads and empited sewers. There have beens times it's been lost and times it's been found. It's even spent time in prison.

I love this watch for the time it's been with me and the time it's given me. And now i share it with you.

Thank you......oh and yes i know the date is wrong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.