i pass by everyday

By shovonakar

it happens when u beleive in

I believe.. thing happens when you wanted and when you dreamt about it.. but when it don't workout in that fashion.. still its not worthless to keep dreaming about it to happen... I have a psoriasis.. a wide spread genetic disorder.. where your immune system start working against yourself.. and sadly its kinda incurable.. but I believe it is curable and I will be cured of it one day.. though it pains.. it makes me depress and kinda frustrated with the lack of esteem when people comment over it.. but for me.. I have a body made of flesh and such ruptures happens.. I am positive about what I want from myself and as I am working over it.. I will achieve it..! its well said.. "KEEP DREAMING.."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.