Plugging Away

By plugg

feed me!

Roast chicken and (nearly) all the trimmings.

No blip for a while. I've misplaced my blip-jo.

Naomi is off on a school trip to France tomorrow.. 4.30 a.m. start. Are they mad? They will be in Dover about 3 hours ahead of their schedule by my calculations.

The others have one more week of school before finally breaking up.

I have got no further with the curtains project as I could not get the sewing machine to work properly. A tension problem I think, but I have fiddled and twiddled and it does not want to play ball, so tomorrow a friend is lending me her new, Japanese sewing machine, which, I am assured, goes in straight lines if required.

Maybe I will blip the work in progress.

Bet you are all on the edges of your seats at that prospect.

Happy Sunday everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.