The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

The Grunge Shoot

This is the most pleased I have EVER been with a photography shoot.
What is so amazing is that it was random and impromptu after a night out.
...and I shot all of these on a borrowed point and shoot
...using only a classroom projector as lighting equipment
...at 4am
I think the outline of the projector gives it a 3 dimensional ttv feel.

I feel so editorial and edgy and burlesque.
If I ever take up photography as more than a hobby I think I have a pretty clear sense of style defined for my body of work.

So I have so many rejects I just linked them all because I couldn?t decide.
Sorry, I've never linked so many shots but I'm just particularly indecisive this evening.


Doll Parts

Strike a Pose

Ravishing

Animalistic

Flying

Not Guilty

Supermodel

Blue Scene

Police Lineup

Pop Art Andy Warhol

Hair Band

Hair Band II

Cross My Heart

Candid Kendall

Strip Search

Burlesque Queen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.