PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Slim Pickings

Who said us southerners are softies?

Look we even feed our Polo Ponies thistles for breakfast!

In other exciting news... the new bathroom arrived today.

Unfortunately it is all in boxes and looks as though it will require a degree of technical expertise to assemble. So I am stumped.

Fortunately I have a neighbour who does 'technical expertise' for a living. Whilst he wishes to remain incognito, I can tell you he runs a company called Julian's Services.

Tracey has given me strict instructions to leave anything which requires:

a) accurate measuring
b) precise cutting
c) calculation of angles
d) attaching anything which might leak
e) a degree of common sense
f) a modicum of intelligence

to Mr Technical Expertise to do.


Many thanks to the heart and stars for yesterdays cow, which it appears is a girl not a boy, so she may not be burgers in the near future. I am pleased about this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.