Dreamed Of Places

Yet another drizzly Belfast summer's day. I was out for a wander with limited prospects due to the rain and eventually gave up trying to get anything interesting.

Thanks to everyone that commented on my Blip yesterday. As happens reasonably often, the pictures that I see as mediocre or of little interest, appeal to others. I'm very grateful, but I think I may need to re-calibrate my own photographic eye!

I also lost two subscribers on Saturday following my write up about the visit of Eminem to Bangor and the attempts of the local God Squad to block his appearance. I'm not sure if it was the mention of Eminem or the God Squad that caused their disappearance, but I would never knowingly insult anyone's taste in music *or* religious beliefs. It was a poor attempt at humour only.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.