More days at hand

By phyreling

No speeding!!!

Taadaa!

Finally my 10th blip! :D I managed to keep up this long! How hard can the next 90 be towards 100!

I shot dozens of photographs today at the most unusual place, and they all turned out bad! The reason: they were shot in a sportshal.
Why I was in a sportshal, ye ask? Well easy answer, there was a dogshow there! :D We had gone with a bunch of easy going people who do not cuddle up their dogs, who do not shampoo them and who do not put curlers in their hair! Even giving their dogs a good hair brush is too much to do! No just plain and simple: dog has to be cleanish :D.

Well... short story long! We took our doggy Mare (which shouldn't be pronounced as the other version of Mary) and we met some of her brothers and sisters! :D
During potty breaks outside, this promisses for lots of fun, chasing running etc! :D Nuff said!

This shot reminds me of those old moving pictures/flip book pictures!

Hope you like it. I don't think it's a really good color shot, but the movement I think is great!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.