traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

24 Carat Gold 1...

I cut Kierans hair the other day, I love the way he has it spiked up on top and at the back is like a mochican.

He brought some gold hairspray today and asked me to spray the spikey bit , it looked so good we decided to take some photogrpahs for his Bebo Account.

I asked if I could upload one of his photographs on here, I love this photograph of him, he looks so handsome and grown up.



Here is another photograph of Kieran, he is such a handsome little man. He looks so much like his Dad.



Thankyou Kieran, i really had lots of fun you brought a tear to my eyes of joy today...

Love Always

Mum xxx





Here is a photograph of yesterdays blip it didnt get uploaded until late this morning as I uploaded two images as one and I had to have it checked over first by blip.

It is of a man called Ralph, I took this photograph of him yesterday at a Craft Fair, he has the most wonderful story which I wrote about with my blip.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.