Me and Max

By grete

Duck and Cover!

This little chap tried to attack me three times while walking home peacefully along the harbour. He ran towards me, mouth open, tongue dangling out of his mouth, hissing.
It worked its trick, I backed off every time, twice jumping onto a bench, waving my heavy camera, shouting.....

Great day to finish my day.

I´ve had a l-o-n-g serious discussion with my husband today. And myself. Mostly myself of course. Any serious discussion is mostly with myself. Trying hard to blame this man of mine, but it just doesn´t work........ :-(
(sh--------ugar plum fairy..........)

(And now, while writing this, he has just poured a handful of red, juicy garden raspberries onto my desk......)

(sh--------- I really, really want to be grumpy........)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.