Don't Shoot Dai

By mikedaimilner

Planning

Sometimes coming back from holidays makes you just think of the next one... work was very slow today and I was not really productive or inspired, so my thoughts turned too my New York where I am heading too in a couple of weeks. Of course, true to form, I have began checking out where to get an oldball beer (DBGB's / Rattle'n'Hum / Blind Tiger) and how much I am going to eat (Spotted Pig / Momofuku / MacBar / John Pizza ) where to get coffee ( Stumptown / Bluebird / Think), Ice Cream ( Chinatown IceCream Factory), Pretzels (Sigmund), and even somewhere to take in the football on a sunday morning - (cardiff v west ham at Nevada Smiths) but not determined any sort of trips to do.

That said, Brooklyn Park Slope and Coney Island I think are on the agenda, but does anyone have any other good tips?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.