this luminous life.

By Laura

Drained.

alternate: a contrast to yesterday's photo.

The pool had to be drained today for some cleaning.
Kyle and I make a good team. :)

Bogart had his first car trip and visit to the vet today! It's also my first time being a 'mommy' to a pet that required vet care, so I was naturally the over-inquisitive and protective mother. He is clean and healthy, aside from some swollen lips. Hopefully the medicine he received will work. If not, we'll run some tests. I'm relieved to hear that he's healthy; I was a bit worried he might have some kind of disease that would be cause for the previous owners to abandon him. Of course, there could still be some undetected illness, but he's good for now. I fall more in love with my sweet kitten every day. :)


___________________
a year ago: thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.