Work Blip

I am really struggling to blip anything that is interesting while at work, the long hours (11hrs) with no opportunities to go outside make it really difficult plus the fact that there are no daylight available to me. This morning when there was a little lull, I photographed through the venetian blinds to a wee rose that is continuing to flower although we are in the depths of winter.

I took a couple focusing on the rose and a couple focusing on the blinds - opted for the latter.

The "little people" and their Mummy arrive tomorrow, exciting - my commenting will be limited I think, we will just see how it goes. They are now restricted to school holiday as the oldest little person is now going to school.

Back to work tomorrow (Doug is going to ChCh to pick them up) then I am off for a week, woo hoo.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.