From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Hoverfly??!?!?!? Someone correct me if I'm wrong!!

Lazy day today!! Sat amongst the thistles trying to capture bugs, got some great shots, but still not quite got it and it's bugging me!! hehe sorry poor pun.

Well whilst i was chilling with the bugs, Rosie and Rex were having their own fun, by sneaking into the field with horses in. They must have realised my attention was not on them and made the decision to discover what was in the field they are not allowed in. Thankfully horses were unaware of the 2 of them and they got out unharmed. Me shouting like a fish wife and then discovering 2 men doing some work round the corner was a little embarrassing though!

Sports day cancelled again, due to torrential rain, got the e-mail and then guess what the sun came out and has stayed out all afternoon!! Typical.

Well time to go my house work is calling.

:0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.