another thing ticked off!

Big excitement today because Sienna can now reach the post box, something she has been extraordinarily keen to do for sometime. The simplest things do bring such joy!

As you can see it is a rather wet day but we braved a walk down to the river anyway, checking out the abundance of wild flowers and bees, all rather lovely. The flowers are quite something this year, nearly worth it for the lack of sun and warmth we have endured this 'summer'?

Day Nine of the banking 'saga' - rang again to be told they could of course help me if I could fax them a form to reset the email address.

Replying through gritted teeth, I explained how I have done that (three times now) and have no confidence that if I do it again it will make sod all difference.

So he promised that he would sort it out once and for all and put me on hold, where after 15 minutes I was disconnected! I am now a broken woman!!!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.