TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

'My little dog- A heartbeat at my feet'

This is Barney again- he's feeling a little shy and dopey today. Standing at the bottom of the garden and Barney sat at my feet just looking up at me, I really do love him! Tried to get a snap of him but he moved, catching only his nose. Thought it looked quite funny though.
Busy, busy day. Year 8's came up to our school today to have a look round and see there teachers and things and I had to help out asking them there opinions on things. Not very helpful though! Hardly any responses. Then went home, cooked tea, played football, went to kickboxing, came home, bath, SLEEP!
Lots of injurys at kickboxing today. P cut under his eye open by getting kicked in the face. Someone twisted there ankle, I twisted my knee... not good!
Check yesterdays back blip!!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.