...among other things!

By JJFA

200 Days... Bliplife

WHAT? TWO HUNDRED? Yep, apparently! Whoa, that's flown by... 200 days into 2011 but MUCH more importantly 200 days into my Bliplife... and what a life it's been so far.

Over the past 200 days I've had my moments of inspiration and genius contrasted with plenty of moments of idiotsy and complete un-inspiration but I've continued to be spurred on by this community and (of course) Naomi to search for interesting blip subjects everyday... today's subject was the A2 at Wincheap, Canterbury with a bit of light writing thrown in for my Blipday :-) It was shot whilst on a nice walk after work (which was just as busy and constant as usual if you were wondering) and dinner :-)

We've decided to go on more of these walks to search for more subjects and ensure I find something good for my 300th Blipday. I promised I'd give you something better than my 100th Blipday and I think I've succeeded, what do you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.