PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Stranded

Thornbury Sailing Club is purely a high tide concern.

The boats park on this pill, the Severn is 20m behind me.

Given the choice, I think I would rather park my boat in Monaco.

In other exciting news.... we have a puppy available for sale. Yesterday she tore and partly pulled down a voile (that is the posh name for a net curtain!) However it appears that she is not the dumb one in the house, as on closer inspection Tracey noticed that somebody (I cannot remember who) had originally put the voiles on upside down - threading them on to the pole through the hem.... oooops.

Today I resume my very important role of wood holder, sweeper upper, passing important bits, plugging in complicated machines and opening big cardboard boxes whilst Mr Technical Expertise works his magic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.