A bowl of feline fruit

A table, a chair, a bowl of fruit and a violin; what else does a man need to be happy.
Albert Einstein



Ever helpful, always in the mix, Raspberry relaxes in my great grandmother Linnie's yellowware mixing bow. It's enormously gorgeous, 14 inches across, a survivor of many culinary concoctions, now a respository on our counter in Maine,holding bread or chips or one silly cat, so fond of bowls.

At the request of Blipcentral, my local paper did a small piece on my involvement here...
Local feature

Raspberry in red

Snake eyes

Antique Yellowware bowl

Many thanks for the raves on my chipmunk blip yesterday! She is adorable.

And I just finished this book on my Kindle in almost one sitting, it hooked me and it was a great summer read...
Before I Go To Sleep



For the Record,
This day came in sunny and warm, 75 Degrees, 46% humidity, with a rising barometer.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.