Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

City Blues Three

So, as I've said before, the answer can be very close to home - this is outside our front door (more or less), unfortunately I cycled half way round town before I thought it may be best. It struck me today that first I did a road with beer, then water with a bank, so rail with a bike seemed like an obvious third. Don't know why I didn't think of it sooner.

Well, I think I have my first serious series suggestion sorted. You may get the odd one or two more of these in the near future but I'll try and leave it alone for a bit. This is not HDR tonight just with B&W and tones.

EDIT: I changed to the HDR version and matched the tones better so now it looks more like the other two.

I didn't really stand on this bridge for 17 minutes waiting for a cool bike, honest. ......I'll be eating late again tonight.



Go on, it's better bigger

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.