HarryJ

By HarryJ

Feed a cold and starve a fever

Well, that's what I've been told. And as long as I feel hungry, I won't argue with the sentiment
So many of us seem to have the summer sniffles/gremlins right now, I'm beginning to wonder if Blipfoto is inadvertently spreading it via the 'net :_)
C, (she who must be obeyed), says I'll be "like the side of an house", if I don't stop eating

This early lunch is brought to you by:
Strong cheddar cheese, tomato, cucumber, and just to give it a little oooomph, some Branston pickle. (If Branston pickle would like to sponsor me, I can put them in touch with my agent, and I do work cheap)

I have to thank everyone who stopped by to say "Hi" for my bday, I do feel honoured as I've only been blipping for 200 days. (And only about 5 days in a more serious way)


...The lip-smacking view


Ah well. Until tomorrow....


APPETITE UPDATE: Dessert, (30 minutes later), consisted of a Mars bar and a great hunking slab of chocolate fudge cake.
What? I'm greedy?
I'm just following instructions. Feed a cold and starve a fever

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.