Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Repeat

Evening all,

Well first off, loads of thanks to all of you for the lovely comments about my 200th blip, much appreciated...

and so today, i give you nothing but the same old rubbish!

i took this photo of the bus stop across from my dad's house earlier on this morning.

I was very brave today, my dad had a mobile chiropodist coming to house and i had offered to help my dad wash his feet before the man came....... i don't think i want to say anything else about it, i've just had my tea, and well, yeuurrgh!!

There was an Irish chiropodist i used to know who was also a fortune teller, he always used to say " your fate is in me hands!!"

still its better than the contortionist who used to predict the future......he could see his own end.

i'm going now, i'm a bit giddy!!!!!




manics

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.