In That Moment

By Jamnik

Crash Into Me

you wear nothing
but you wear it so well
tied up and twisted
the way i'd like to be


-dave matthews band




[lost]


it's fitting that this picture is so blurry, much like my memory of last night.

gallavanted over montie house with some good friends, had a few too many, and ended up wandering the streets of el in the snow, going the opposite way of my house. found myself alone, huddled in a corner outside of some random building, miles from home. got a ride from a really generous taxi, and discovered that in the process of wandering i had lost my phone. finally made it home last night, much to the relief of my friends (god i love these boys) who swaddled me in blankets, made me tea, and cuddled with me to warm me up.

great night, minor casualties. time to take the consequences of my irresponsible actions.

what a shitshow.



[you're just jealous 'cause we're young and in love 21 and invincible]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.