All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Tippy Typie...

So I explained the course I'm doing at the local University yesterday and today was a day out where we had to find the letter forms. It was a really good day, EXTREMELY tiring at the same time though! I really needed a sleep when I got home! =[

But yeah, I have other photo's... But I decided this was the best one from the day, I did take more than 6, Don't worry, But I first used a DSLR that we were given by the Uni, and I filled up that memory card so moved onto my own camera so I didn't miss anything out! :)

Hopefully tomorrow will be much more relaxing, Although we're putting our book together so a lot of computer work! Not going to complain with it all being Mac work ;)

Night all :)
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.