One Day Like This

By sennema

The corkscrew and the spider

The sun was very bright today, so the garden was full of sharp shadows and interesting shapes. This corkscrew hazel caught my eye though. There are spiderwebs everywhere, but I found this one a particular work of art. All those curls and angles; must've been a very clever spider producing it.

Thank heavens good ol' Maccie is up and running! I treated it on a brand new interface: I downloaded the Lion. Takes some getting used to, but it almost feels like it makes up for all the files I lost yesterday. It's also like beginning with a clean slate for my photography, choice of music and definitely for my back-up behavior.

Hope for some field work tomorrow as my stomach is finally behaving as it should.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.