12views

By 12views

Knickerbocker Glory...

"- n a rich confection consisting of layers of ice cream, jelly, cream, and fruit served in a tall glass" - Collins English Dictionary

Today has been a good day... year sixes at school were wonderful, a letter from the head to my management team thanking them for sending me in, more cards and chocolate and a lovely meal out with my colleagues at the centre (school staff party to come tomo!). This knickerbocker glory was the pinnacle though - perfection in a tall glass :)



In other news it is now four nights without much sleep and the dreams have become worse (this is still from the CPR incident), instead of re-seeing the lady I did CPR on I now see some of my friends and then I get all confused and don't want to sleep and wake up with the same sick feeling :( I am however becoming more informed on world news in the early hours...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.