Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Gingerbread Babes do beach bondage

I bought thirty five gingerbread people on the way into work this morning - 30 little ones and five big ones that you could decorate. As expected my colleagues Jo and George grabbed the latter and set to work to fashion these two stunning and rather sexy gingerbread women who have a vaguely "dressed for the beach but meaning business" look about them.

Good job I photographed them - they were pretty soon eaten alive.

Anyway if you are reading this Jo and George (who are very competitive women) would like you to vote by commenting "left" or "right" as to which is best. I have a conflict of interest (they both bring me back stuff from Starbucks and I can't afford to upset either of them).

VOTE NOW!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.