Images compose my life

By pedroCarvalho

broken heart

i've got my sleep periods all mixed up, so i'm sleeping during the afternoon and work during the night and morning. Before i went to bed, i went to the terrace and this is what i saw.

My house mates, got drunk and somehow, someone, broke my vase.
They are nice girls but this saddens me alot because i had things growing there and now i'm not sure that they will pick up and survive. I've planted there my aliens (the little green plant on the left was one of them) and some seeds i've added to the compost i've gathered were sprouting.

i don't hate the girls, but i'm pretty much heart broken for the little plants that were growing there. :'(

Music: Hate This (X-Fusion Remix) - Grendel - Harsh Generation (2007)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.