Surrealism

I'd like to promise you something else tomorrow but I'm not sure I will ever get bored of this. In fact, I've never wanted a r fake room for them before but I kind of do now....another

Today we walked to the post office and collected my sprocket scanning mask.

Then I scanned some pics waiting for the moth guy.
The moth guy was an hour and a half late. He told me the carpet was infested with moths. I said I know and also two carpet guys have mentioned this. He said I need a new carpet and a lot of insecticide. I said it would be super great if it didn't take another 2 months to happen. Speaking to the letting agents is a bit like speaking to a very special person who's just been hit on the head. And is drunk

I'll hold my breath when the house gets sprayed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.