Wedding Accessory

Here is the 2nd of my wedding accessories, a ring cushion. I've just my rings on tonight. It will be good for detail shots. Chose a neutral colour so can be used for any wedding. Sometimes brides will buy their own to match the colours of the bridesmaid, will be including an image of this on the revamp of my website.

Today I got the menu listing of my August wedding

Starter

Fresh vine tomatoes, mozzarella, black olives and sundried tomato salad, with a balsamic vinegar dressing
OR
Wild mushroom and stilton Tart

Main

Slow roasted shoulder of lamb stuffed with aprictos prunes and herbs
OR
Medallion of turkey breast fillet filled with smoked bacon, apricots and cranberries
OR
Roasted vegetables served in a red wine sauce with herb dumplings.

Dessert

Trio of pre selected desserts

It all sounds rather yummy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.