For Blips Sake

By dagefo

PowerPoint

Get it? Power... Point? Ah never mind!

Working from home today and missed a few possible Blips of the birds out the windows but the little blighters were too quick for me!

I spent much of the day putting together a PowerPoint presentation (makes sense now doesn't it!). Bit of a tricky one as it was a presentation to explain to the rest of my team what I've managed to accomplish in the last few months.

Only problem is I won't actually be there to give the presentation and someone will have to do it on my behalf. So, I had to make sure it was all very clear and concise.

I don't think I have fallen into the PowerPoint trap of small essays on each page - all thanks to bullet points!

On a side note - One more day until holidays, whoo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.