From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Mr Z!!!!

How proud am i of this little man extremely!! I am gonna boast now for once normally I'm restrained, I listen to other parents telling me how good their children are at everything and I don't really say about mine for fear of them thinking I'm just trying to keep up with the Joneses, but today is Z's day he's had his leavers assembly and his leavers party and i feel we're starting a new chapter in his life!!

Z is and i don't know where he gets this from very intelligent, he's on the gifted and talented register for numeracy and apparently we have been told works in numbers in a way other people can't, he got the highest grades for his sats that he could and we were told that there are only 2 university's he should apply for when the time comes, Oxford and Cambridge.

Not only this but he has a lovely personality, brilliant sense of humour, caring, looks out for his friends, loyal, extremely modest and gets on with all ages from babies through to adults.

As a baby I could never imagine him getting any bigger than he was, but now he's as tall as me and has size 7 shoes already. He loves the fact that he's nearly taller than me and will often walk down the street with his arm slung over my shoulder. Smiling away!!

There a little boasting done.

:0)






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.