My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Fun at the park

Hello everyone

Another late one from me tonight sorry, ive been so busy getting things ready for Thomas's (late) Birthday party tomorrow and filling 15 party bags and wrapping pace the parcel bits. Got the cooking to do tomorrow, now i hope the friends turn up as i never knew how much gose into doing your own party at home. But my children are so worth it.

Im slowley getting my appointments for my heart tests and tummy tests, just want them over and done really, we will see.

Marks back to work after 3 weeks off work and hey isnt he going back at the right time lol with the house being full with over 20 people.

My blip today is a trip out to the park to get a bit of air really before the rain hit again, ive tried a vitage look with this, hope it looks ok and here is my olivia whos becoming a right little madam, they say girls are worse than boys with their temper.........LOL im begining to believe them.

Wish me luck for tomorrow.....

View if you would like to see olivia larger.

Vicky. xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.