A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

Money Madness

Hour long talk with one good friend about Money.

I: How much money you need ?
> Dnt knw the figure, Not dreaming abt billions of $$$ and above for sure but it's imp for good living, For that I need to work maybe all my life, considering home family etc.

hmmmmmm

My Personal Belief: Its never about how much money you've {because you'll never earn ENOUGH money [Thats how the system is designed], no matter how hard you work}, Its all about how efficiently you can prioritize your need for money.

In lighter note: Got an email from one of my friends (who sent THIS too) and it made me laugh loud, it reads as below:

>> A beggar to another beggar: I had a grand dinner at Taj yesterday.
> How? The other beggar asked.
>> First beggar: Someone gave me a Rs 100/- note yesterday. I went to Taj and ordered dinner worth Rs 1,000/-, Enjoyed the dinner. When the bill came, I said, I had no money. The manager called the policeman, and handed me over to him. I gave the Rs 100/- note to the police fellow, and he set me free. :)


Realized little later.. What a coincidence !!! Last Year too on the Same Day I was discussing Money Matter.

Have never been to This City but always get amazed reading / watching facts about it. Started watching Dhobi Ghat (Mumbai Diaries) and thought of some Mumbai Salsa.

You All have a wonderful Weekend..

"Money has to Flow & to Spend Wisely, You Can't Save it" ~ Krish

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.