today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

take you out:

as on so many days...

You took me to so many places, you took me to so many memories.
You took me on mountains, you took me into deep snow, you took me in the forests, you took me where people speak strange languages, you took me on my daily routine way and you took me at hidden places, you took me to people who raised an eyebrow about you and you took me where people thought you were cool, you're waiting patiently under my desk until I finish work, you took me into puddles of paint, you took me into hospitals and you took me playing with kids, you took me onto endless train rides, you took me on tour with Anti-Flag and you took me to dance, you took me into fields of flowers, you took me taking pictures, ...

Now please take me where I want to be!

Probably you will take me to a beach party tonight. Umm, yes... Not exactly the place I meant but one at a time, no?

I want to say the biggest THANK YOU to you, dear R. and dear G., you are the rocks of my world!
And to you all who care!




See, dear F., skulls! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.