Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Gatekeeper

As always view in LARGE

Extremely busy day today, so only a quick butterfly blip, didn't have a chance to chase him to a better spot and only got this one shot, I also didn't have the chance to do my butterfly count today!!

It was M's final day at Playschool today and R's last day at Primary. A very emotional day, my boys are growing up so quickly!!!

BTW Thank you so much Mother Nature for the glorious day. The yr 6 water fight went very well although I didn't get any good shots because I had a queue of children wanting to fill up their guns from my supplies!!

Posting and running today as feeling the effects of a cold now. Very tired and snotty! Will catch up with you all tomorrow. Thank you for looking!!!

Have a great weekend everyone :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.