In That Moment

By Jamnik

Just Another

and you're my baby,
you're just another girl


-pete yorn




[something like life]



...i like myself today.
...i really want pictures of tulips.
...two more weeks until i'm done with school.
...i dreamed of glasses last night.
...seeing jordan this morning was everything.


having trouble focusing.



--------------------------------------------------


blip update:


PHONE IS FOUND! WOOOOOOO!!!!
listened to the MILLION messages people left me from that night (again, i love you guys, you are too good to me :)
went out for ice cream with one of my best friends from freshman year.
had a phenomenal afternoon at work.
found out i was an inspiration for some truly remarkable photography and that i helped cheer a wonderful friend up.
love it. love it. love it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.