Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Would You Like Some Cheese with that Whine?

I've been in the pottery studio in the mornings before going to the tearoom lately. I've made some fish platters again. I hope they work out ok because the handles look pretty cool. Brenda bought some new stamps that we've been using and I used a couple of them on these platters today. They look pretty sweet.....

If my back cooperates I'll get to the studio nice and early before I have to be at the tearoom. My back has been reeeeeaaaaly acting up lately. My doctor says we all have to live with pain but this is ridiculous....I feel like I need a walker in the mornings. I literally have to grab onto dressers and doorknobs etc...just to get from room to room!!! I can hardly lift my right leg to get in the shower because it hurts my back too much....my left leg is ok to move for whatever reason. As the day goes on it gets better but there aren't too many jobs that you can start at noon.

Maybe blueberries will help;))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.