Reflecting On Water ...

I havent had time to blip properly today ...

Aaron was on the sofa asleep whenI woke at 7am this morning I asked him if he was "Ok" ... he said "No ... I was up at 3am being sick and I feel light headed now and rubbish" he then got up and went to the bathroom,once he stood up he came across all light headed again.

I told him to lay on his back until he felt better, he was there for around ten minutes, I decided to take him to the doctors and they told him to rest and if he still felt light headed to go back tomorrow.

Get well soon sweetie

Love Always

Mummy xxx


I am feeling very tired myslef this afternoon ... propbably because I have been busy all week and I am now getting time to sit down and relax.

Now the question is do i relax and fall asleep or not?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.