TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

I'm normal.

A slightly strange photo.Went a little mad :) shook me head about :D
Last day of school and only a half day. First two lessdons just did crosswords and stuff then watched a film called educating rita. Then only half of third lesson where we watched family guy, bit of a doss day! Then we had a big school assembly where awards were given out. Hartismere won the shield for winning sports day, so I had to go up in assembly.
Walked home. Chilled out for a bit then went to the train station :) Missed our train because a minute before the train came taylor realised she didn't have her purse! So she ran and got it meaning we missed our train. Half an hour wait for the next one. Got to Ipswich and got chiips and a milkshake from McDonalds and went to the cinema with, Matt, Lauren, Taylor, George, Matt, Dan, Joe and Sam to see Cars 2. Not as bad as I thought it would be actually- And matt made an excellent leg rest. Missed the train home because me and matt insisted on watching it right until the very end... and Lauren took ages in the toilet. So another long wait for the next one. With very strange stares from the man opposite me :( All in all a great night!
These lyrics are from a song by Ed Sheeran (Who I love :D)- Open your ears-
'Can?t get you off my mind
Look at me and you will find
Time after time it seems
I?ll say what I don?t mean

In your world we were the same
In mine now you?re the one to blame
You can?t remember my name
We?re lost, it?s such a shame

Listen to me
Stop making me see
What I?ve been waiting for
Listen to me
Stop making me see

I?m strong yet proud
I?m quiet yet loud
And I?m everything
You want in me
I?m small yet tall
I have it all
And I?m everything
You want me to be

Listen to me
Stop making me see
What I?ve been waiting for
Listen to me
Stop making me see

And I still feel like
I need you still
And I still feel like
I?m on some pill
And I still feel like
I need you still

Listen to me
Stop making me see
What I?ve been waiting for
Listen to me
Making me see'

A great song :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.